SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE						
S.No	Name	Father/Spouse Name	Address	Designation	Occupation	Mobile No
1	Shakti Anirudh Mittal	w/o Anriudh Mittal	Moh. Kotla, Chandpur	Manager	Business	7534853000
2	Anmol Mittal	s/o Anil Kumar	Moh. Kotla, Chandpur	Treasurer	Business	9719076000
3	Garima Singh	w/o Virendra Singh	604 Sundram, Honey Golf Greens, Meerut,(U.P.)	Member Secretary	Principal	7900233222
4	Rubi Devi	w/o Jitendra Kumar	Village& Post- Siau, Chandpur (Bijnor)	Parent's Respresentative	Housewife	8126078504
5	Parag Agarwal	s/o Naresh Chandra Agarwal	Moh, Katarmal, Chandpur (Bijnor)	Parent's Respresentative	Business	9897912157
6	Nasreen Ansari	w/o Laraib khan	Moh- Acharion, Sherkot (Bijnor)	Teacher's Respresentative	Teacher	7007260311
7	Harshit Goel	s/o Rakesh Kumar Goel	Moh- Gokul Nagar, Chandpur (Bijnor)	Teacher's Respresentative	Teacher	7900233666
8	Krishan Kumar Gupta	s/o Baburam	Moh- Kayasthan, Chandpur (Bijnor)	Educationist	Retried Principal	9412568592
9	Yash Pal Singh	s/o Shivnath	Village& Post- Pheena (Bijnor)	CBSE Respresentative	Principal	9412528345
10	Vinesh Tyagi	s/o Jagannath Tyagi	Moh Sahuwan, Chandpur (Bijnor)	CBSE Respresentative	Principal	9412528345

Note- All the members in School Managing Committee are not related to teach other.